And So The Giveaway Ends

Tonight, at midnight, I will be drawing winners … check your e-mail starting tomorrow to find out if you won!  So excited to get the book into your hands … just finished proofing!  Congratulations in advice to the winners, I was overwhelmed by the entries, you all just too sweet!  Thank you for your participation.  More giveaways to come as I start my umpteen month long tour leading up to the official release!

… ALLLLSSSSOOO …

I want to say Happy Birthday to my mother-in-law who reads this blog all the time.  I’m so grateful to have you in my life and I couldn’t have ended up better mother-in-law … thank you, so much, for all your support … it means the world to me always.

… AAANNNNDDD …

Stay tuned, as THE MILESTONE TAPES and the journey to publication comes to an end … we’re off and running on the follow up, IN THE AFTER.  I cannot wait to start sharing the details of the novel with you and I hope you’ll love the story of Sidney and Emmy as much as I do.

XX,

Ash

Your Turn!

