A Lot To Be Thankful For

Happy Thanksgiving, friends!

This year has given me much to be thankful for…some old, some new, all cherished.  But, this post is all about you…the readers of The La Bella Novella blog.

I could never really put into words how grateful I am to you all…but, that doesn’t mean I won’t try…

I started this blog on a whim.  I never dreamt of it going anywhere.  I never dreamt of followers or comments or even breaking 10 visitors.  But, with each day you prove me wrong.  Thank you for buckling into this wild ride and allowing me to share my thoughts and mistakes and hopes for the future.  I adore you all.

Now…go have some turkey and mashed potatoes and pumpkin pie!

Happy Thanksgiving from me to you!

 

Your Turn!

