Are You Really REALLY Ready For NaNoWriMo?

It just dawned on me this morning…NaNo starts in two days!  TWO DAYS PEOPLE!  Are you excited?

I’ve been planning since–oh–mid October.  I think I’m ready, but since this is my first time–who really knows?

I’ve done my outline on Storyist which was amazing.  I was able to decide all the brass tacks of the characters down on paper and finesse the finer points–like the layout of their homes and jobs.  I’ve given my mind a few days off…and I started my Christmas shopping–just so that it won’t be a distraction.  My office is blessedly finished, so I will have a quite place to write long into the evening.

How are you all doing?  Getting ready??

Your Turn!

